Ouse Valley Vintage Tractor Club NVTEC
Ouse Valley Vintage Tractor Club NVTEC

Our committee members

The committee


Edward Garner


Marcus Billington


Mark Wheeler


Gary Rainbow

Newsletter Editor

POSTION VACANT - Please apply to the committee if you think you can help!

Committee Members

Peter Wheeler

Max Cherry

Joe Redman

Ben Palmer

Matt Pirks

Phil Moffit

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please download our application form.

2022 Membership Form
OVTC Membership Renewal 2022.docx
Microsoft Word document [66.2 KB]
GDPR Permission Letter
Each member need only complete this form once.
NVTEC Group letter GDPR permission.doc
Microsoft Word document [26.5 KB]
Exhibit sheet
Click here for a downloadable exhibit sheet available to print off and use.
exhibit form modified.docx
Microsoft Word document [74.9 KB]


Photo Gallery


Club Meetings


Click on the link above to find our OVTC Facebook Group

Copyright -

Ouse Valley Vintage Tractor Club

Please do not use our photographs without permission. Thank you.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ouse Valley Tractor Club